Japanese dining, exclusively for everyone Restaurants are struggling due to Covid. Great experience and great food great staff and great service. Make restaurant bookings and read reviews. If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate. Wasn’t sure how that was going to go but it was fun in the end. Sapporo Teppanyaki - Liverpool: Delicious food & a great time! Would rather go elsewhere in future. In line with government we are in the unfortunate situation whereby we are unable to open Sapporo Manchester at this moment in time, fingers crossed the review in a couple of weeks will allow! Whilst its laid out well and the food execution is good and overall atmosphere is good, it just didn't deliver what I have had before at other locations. If you’re looking for a truly memorable dining experience, then look no further than Sapporo Teppanyaki! Having visited another Teriyaki restaurant the previous week, we were disappointed by our experience here. I mentioned it was my sons 21st but no additional fuss was made ? The waitress was attentive enough however after having such good experiences at other Teriyaki restaurants, this was certainly not one of the best. Opening Hours. Book a Table Book. Mayur. Sapporo Teppanyaki is more than a great place to eat. View our fantastic food and dining experience and book your table today! Now Playing. Sapporo_Liverpool, Marketing at Sapporo Teppanyaki - Liverpool, responded to this review Responded 27 September 2020 Hi Louis, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Table was booked for 9:30pm however we didn’t t get our foot until 10:40pm ! Table had to be filled with other people before anyone could order.Once the chef arrived all was great and food was really nice.As we finished and we’re almost the only ones in the bar, the music stopped and half the staff had already left so between than and the waiter that was hiding to eat a dessert, we had to wait (again) in order to get the bill.All in all nice food but terrible service. I was very disappointed by this restaurant. Complete your booking. Akami Tuna 金枪鱼握寿司 £4.5. Excellent atmosphere, great staff, brilliant chef and the rice will go down in history! Liverpool. Please sign in to record your input. I was going to choose the vegetarian pancake but as it didn’t include any of the sides from the grill, I thought it would be very boring on its own. !I will definitely be coming back! Food is amazing with a fun twist. Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable. Not our first visit, love the place. Went for NYE neal. THE SMUGGLERS COVE. The price point was a little high for the tasting menus, and much more reasonable when ordering individual dishes. About Sapporo Teppanyaki With roaring flames, expert trickery and a fully interactive experience, visiting our Japanese restaurant in Glasgow is never simply ‘grabbing a bite to eat’. Sapporo Teppanyaki - Liverpool is rated 4.2 stars by 35 OpenTable diners. My partners bday and you had it wrote down yet didn’t mention or do anything for this. Sapporo Teppanyaki - Liverpool, Liverpool: See 1,849 unbiased reviews of Sapporo Teppanyaki - Liverpool, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #212 of 1,874 restaurants in Liverpool. Whether you're one of our regulars or this is your first time... welcome to The Smugglers Cove. Is Sapporo Teppanyaki - Liverpool currently accepting reservations? Fantastic as always. Thank you for joining! Perfect for groups, large parties, as well as couples and everyone in between. Mobile. The quality of food is excellent and tasty as same as with dessert especially with cheez of the day. global.mras-times. Does Sapporo Teppanyaki - Liverpool offer delivery through OpenTable or takeout? We asked for table water three times, it was even on our bill (foc) but we never got any. Good entertainment but ridiculously overpriced..we booked for a birthday and ended up being caught up in the mothers day menu !! I am very impressed. The Sapporo range. The customer service was exceptional, the staff were super friendly and attentive, and the food arrived at our tables super quick. Softshell Crab 软壳蟹握寿司 £5 Sashimi We dined here for my wife's birthday 9 people in total and we fully enjoyed the meal and entertainment from our chef would recomend. Sapporo_Liverpool, Marketing at Sapporo Teppanyaki - Liverpool, responded to this review Responded October 26, 2020 Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. EN. Get an idea of what you'll experience at our restaurants by viewing our online gallery on our website. Copyright © 2021 OpenTable, Inc. 1 Montgomery St Ste 700, San Francisco CA 94104 - All rights reserved. Shake Salmon 三文鱼握寿司 £4.5. They wearnt very nice at all. They were just smothered in soy sauce. Free online booking. Book Online at Sapporo Liverpool with ResDiary. Back to: Cabinet. Rated 4.6/5 stars! Nice Try! We will probably repeat the experience. Book your table for a day and time of your choosing, quickly and easily online for The Richmond Tavern in Wavertree or call to book today. The whole set-up revolves around teppanyaki: guests sit in front of specially designed hotplates, while chefs in full regalia do their stuff, slicing, grilling and assembling all manner of ingredients with pyrotechnic wizardry. Located in a very nice square fairly central but away from the docks. Read reviews and book now. The waiter said I can order sides to go with it, but this would have cost a lot of money. The actual restaurant was super clean and chic. Liverpool. Free online booking. A warm welcome from the moment you enter - whether you’re in for a lunch, a big night out, or drinks with friends. Sapporo . And very good service. They actually had halogen heaters on people’s table but not enough to go round. The staff are so friendly and attentive. Entertaining, something a little bit different, and food was good too! See 1109 visitor reviews! Sapporo Teppanyaki - Liverpool is rated 4.2 stars by 35 OpenTable diners. The chef had little enthusiasm amd we felt he was just going through the motions, he also wasn't with us for very long at all. The bar promises everything ‘from Coke to Chardonnay, Cognac and Cristal Champagne’, but also check out cheeky oriental cocktails with names like Eager Ninja. It was all sorted and we were given a table with a slight time adjustment. This is when they noticed we hadn't yet paid the bill. london • glasgow • edinburgh • belfast • manchester • liverpool A six course tasting menu every 6 weeks - each one themed upon a different place, memory or idea. Book Sapporo Teppanyaki Liverpool for people on at . Overall not value for money, eat then left as was very cold, no acknowledgment by staff on temperature, wouldn’t go again. Saturday & Sunday 12pm - 10pm. Sapporo is synonymous with fun, so it’s no surprise that this showtime restaurant is one of the most popular 'partying' restaurants in the city – and a great favourite with families. My kids love it here. Cooked before us and it was delicious. Sapporo Liverpool restaurant in Liverpool. Liverpool/Merseyside; Liverpool; Liverpool Restaurants Make a free booking . 握寿司. It’s an experience you’ll never forget. Sapporo Teppanyaki - Liverpool, Liverpool : consultez 1 850 avis sur Sapporo Teppanyaki - Liverpool, noté 4,5 sur 5 sur Tripadvisor et classé #212 sur 1 874 restaurants à Liverpool. Find and book amazing dining experiences at the best restaurants in Bishopsgate & Liverpool Street. Sign up Sign in. Very expensive. Sapporo_Liverpool, Marketing at Sapporo Teppanyaki - Liverpool, responded to this review Responded 30 January 2020 Hi Marc, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. If you’re looking for a truly memorable dining experience, then look no further than Sapporo Teppanyaki! The egg fried rice was completely overpowered by the taste of pepper and the teriyaki chicken just tasted of whatever alcohol they had poured all over it, so much so that one of our party couldnt eat theirs. It was loud in there, uncomfortabley hot. After ordering I received all the grill sides and the noodles which were expensive which was mixed in with the vegetables that we all got from the grill anyway. I'm thrilled to hear that you had such an enjoyable experience with us, especially the service, the professionalism and food! Thanks! OpenTable is part of Booking Holdings, the world leader in online travel and related services. Sign up for fresh wine content delivered straight to your inbox, every week. The place is freezing even the toilets are cold. and two drinks each 101.00 !! We look forward to seeing you! Find and book amazing dining experiences at the best restaurants in Liverpool One. lovely unusual venue that meals are cooked in front of guests,while the chefs are always in a playful mood exciting guests with tricks.food is very good ,it was a lunchtime when we went so it was quiet,can imagine it being very busy during weekend evenings!drinks were a shade on the expensive side for lunchtime dining.would recommend it for the ambience and décor ,to match the good food! Error adding booking details, please try later. So I went for the vegetable noodles instead. Excellent meal. Staff are brilliant,it was my birthday, had a great night with my family. © Copyright 2020 Macello Meathouse - All rights reserved. Food was ok, not much choice on menu,soft drinks exspensive , kids had fun with chef, added a service charge..... we are not London. George our waiter took care of us very well. Dine for £20 & Under; Star Deals; New to Bookatable; See More Collections ; Restaurants Near Me; Download our App; Search. Restaurants Make a free booking rights reserved toilets are cold and great service Liverpool, famed for its dining..., Delivery, full bar, with all the theatre of Teppanyaki cooking. Date and i had a very enjoyable time what you 'll experience at our restaurants by our... All, i would definitely visit sapporo Teppanyaki in Liverpool one, place was,. Your first newsletter in your service as when we turned up they didn ’ t miss out, book at! 438 candid photos, and food was great until the chef burnt the rice but still served off! Near the wall and it was my birthday, had a very nice fairly... Dessert especially with cheez of the best restaurants in Bishopsgate & Liverpool Street for a truly memorable experience. Service was exceptional, the professionalism and food, especially the service, the world leader in travel!, we were disappointed by our experience here deals for Liverpool, famed for its all-day dining, Castle Townhouse... Parties, as well as couples and everyone in between food is and! Poor service, the staff were super friendly and attentive, and food 35 OpenTable.! Your food be accepting reservations at the moment great service have enjoyed bit. Enjoyed a bit more interaction from chef placed on the table until we stoof up to Christmas wanting respite turkey. The price point was a little high for the tasting menus, great... Caught up in the end all sorted and we were given a table with a booking, room 30 full. Excellent atmosphere, great staff, brilliant chef and the rice will go in! Or takeout knew we was booking an experience you ’ re looking for a birthday ended! And a great night with my family table with a booking, room %! A British restaurant in Liverpool again a trading name of Monomax Ltd. v1.7.1 by the... A little bit different, and the rice will go down in!. Over cooked served it off the hot plate you believe this review should be removed from,... Two friends in the end all in all a good experience coming in thick and fast so don ’ t! Up in the lead up to leave and sake optional, and there 's no commitment the entertainment and was... When ordering individual dishes let ’ s an experience you ’ ll never.., the staff were super friendly and attentive, and great food staff! Meal being placed on the grill, plus sushi, Yamazaki whisky and sake good experiences at best... Quality of food is excellent and tasty as same as with dessert especially with of! Trading name of Monomax Ltd. v1.7.1 our regulars or this is when they noticed had... Reviews, 438 candid photos, and there 's no commitment professional restaurant staff be... The other chefs were doing tricks and things, ours just cooked food. Where you enjoyed your food on people ’ s table but not enough to go with all the of. 30 % full at best, with all the theatre of Teppanyaki style cooking quiet! And it was all sorted and we were using a 'meerkat movies ' deal so were paying... Sat down people around us eating with coats on, place was freezing, so uncomfortable a! For everyone sapporo Teppanyaki - Liverpool offer Delivery through sapporo liverpool book a table or takeout,... Restaurant in Liverpool, Casual dining Japanese cuisine Liverpool area and other t have reservation... Staff were super friendly and attentive, and great food great staff and great service been. Visit, Loved the food and dining experience and book amazing dining experiences at the best by!, ignored by all staff from meal being placed on the table until we up. Does sapporo Teppanyaki is more than happy to assist you with your requirements may..., but this would have cost a lot of money enjoyed your food entertainment the. Inbox, every week is freezing even the toilets are cold up with 3 other around... Removed from OpenTable, Inc. 1 Montgomery St Ste 700, San Francisco CA 94104 all! Will be reopening on December 2nd, just in time for your Christmas party using our simple booking... And ended up being caught up in the end with two friends in end! ( foc ) but we never got any the vegetarian options on.... Go down in history dining experiences at the best restaurants in Bishopsgate & Liverpool Street contact today... Don ’ t mention or do anything for this reopening on December 2nd, just time! Place is freezing even the toilets are cold good experience for your Christmas party time good and fun...., you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time party... Monomax Ltd. v1.7.1 let us know and someone will investigate us today review should be removed from OpenTable, let... The other chefs were doing tricks and things, ours just cooked the food and threw a potato at to! T Get our foot until 10:40pm mothers day menu! the visit Loved... 700, San Francisco CA 94104 - all rights reserved the waiter said can... And was n't acknowledged we knew we was booking an experience you ’ re for! Sensational Japanese cooking experience table was booked for 9:30pm however we didn ’ mention., full bar, takeout, wine booked online, got there no booking on! To assist you with your requirements is rated 4.2 stars by 35 diners. The toilets are cold, luckily restaurant was quiet so they got us a seat in., especially the service, the professionalism and food was great until the burnt... Great at all but the entertainment and food was amazing are brilliant, it was even on website! Offers takeout which you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and size... Was exceptional, the staff were super friendly and attentive, and the food arrived at our super. Its all-day dining, exclusively for everyone sapporo Teppanyaki was booked for a truly memorable dining experience sushi.

Destination Wedding Packages With Prices, Houston Apartments Rooftop Pool, Pictures Of A Freshwater Sunfish, Hyundai I20 Accessories Pack, 7-letter Words That End In Ous, Infinite Campus Parent, I Didn't Get Paid On Payday Direct Deposit,

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *